top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

BibloGames (Readathon)

Updated: Jun 28, 2019

A month long readathon ran from June 1st - June 30th. This readathon will be counted by pages instead of by books.

Here is the twitter link! ----> https://twitter.com/thebibliogames


**I will not be posting all of the teams information, just my team**

Here is the entire readathon FAQ page


Also I am doing this unofficially, therefore I won’t officially be apart of a team and my pages will not be counted towards the official teams score, I am doing this on my own but using the information provided by the Biblio Games page.



Main Classes

- HomeRoom - group book - Gym - format you don’t typically read - Lunch - a book with a satisfying ending

SuperHero Classes

- Anti-Kryptonite 205 - book that gets you out of your comfort zone - Hero Training 100 - book with blue on the cover - Cape Stitching 330 - book with art under the dust jacket

Homeroom (Group Book for Superheroes)

Wonder Woman ~ Leah Bardugo


Gym (Format you don’t typically read)

The Prince and the Dressmaker ~ Jen Wang


Lunch (Book with a satisfying ending)

The Lovely Bones ~ Alice Sebold

(recommended to me by my mom)


Anti-Kryptonite 205 (Book that gets you out of your comfort zone)

Resisting Happiness ~ Matthew Kelly


Hero Training 100 (Book with blue on the cover)

Rebel of the Sands ~ Alwyn Hamilton


Cape Stitching 330 (Book with art under the dust jacket)

With the Fire on High ~ Elizabeth Acevedo




Start Date: June 1st 2019

Finish Date: June 28th 2019

Total Pages Read: 1,578

Total Books Read: 5

Classes Completed: 5

Classes Skipped: 1

Favorite Class: Anti-Kryptonite 205

Least Favorite Class: Homeroom (DNF)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page