top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

Galleyathon

Updated: Jun 9, 2020

Time to clear your NetGalley shelf with our NetGalley Readathon!

June 15th - 21st

I am determined! I am determined to actually read my NetGalley (and also Edelweiss+) arcs and get them off my shelf and actually reviewed!


Clearly I, along with a lot of other avid readers, have an issue with requesting arcs and then not reading them until a million years after the publication date.


That is why I am so glad that while I was looking at June readathons, I found this one!


Prompts for the Readathon

💜 The oldest arc you have

💜 The newest arc you have

💜 An arc you regret requesting

💜 An arc your most excited for


The people hosting this readathon on Twitter also mentioned that one book can be used for multiple prompts so don't stress yourselves out! The aim of this is to be fun not stressed 🥰


They also have Bingo Board with extra challenges on it!



💜 A book that's already released

💜 A book you wouldn't normally pick up

💜 Finish an Arc

💜 Has a female protagonist

💜 Clear your Arc Shelf

💜 An Award-Winning Author

💜 Have a Hot Drink while Reading

💜 An Expected Rejection

💜 A New to You Author






As of right now, I am probably just going to go with the original four prompts, but if I finish those (haha) or if I think a Bingo prompt can also fit for one of the original four, then I'll double or triple up with those prompts!


Okay TBR Time!


💜The Bright Side Sanctuary for Animals - Becky Mandelbaum 💜


💜Cinderella is Dead - Kalynn Bayron 💜


💜The June Boys - Court Stevens 💜


💜Scorpionfish - Natalie Bakopoulos 💜


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page