top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

10 Books of 2021


I was watching a BookTube video and the person mentioned they had a

'21 Books of 21' and I really liked that idea. Considering I'm behind on my reading goal for this year and it's also more than halfway through the year... I decided instead of doing 21 books, that I'll just do 10 instead!


These are my 10 books I want to read before 2021 ends!


From Blood & Ash - Jennifer L. Armentrout


HeartStopper Vol. 4 - Alice Oseman


Lovely War - Julie Berry


Lore - Alexandra Bracken


Mermaid Moon - Susann Cokal


The Letter - Richard Paul Evans


Gemina - Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff


Gone Without a Trace - Mary Torjussen


The Age of Miracles - Karen Thompson Walker


Cinderella is Dead - Kalynn Bayron


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page