top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

Bingo Love - Tee Franklin


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


I've heard so many great things about this graphic novel, and it's been on my physical TBR for over six months! I can't believe it took me so long to get to it, but what's new I say that about every book it seems like.


This was such a precious love story portrayed in graphic novel form. It goes from a budding friendship, into a young love that can't be accepted into finding your true love again closer to the end of your live.


These characters threw caution to the wind for their love and it was beautiful. They had to let go what others thought of their love together; if it was their parents or later on, their children. Love is something that overcomes all that stands in its way and that was a message I found within this graphic novel.


I wish I had stuck to my plan which was reading this on Valentine's Day, but I ended up reading it a few days later. I will definitely be picking this up again when I need a cute, quick, love story.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page