top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

Heartstopper Vol. 1 + 2 + 3 - Alice Oseman


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


So my rating applies to all three books because they were all absolutely amazing.


I decided on a whim to read these and the author actually posts updates to them on Webtoon (and Tumblr and... somewhere else) so I went back and started from the beginning... and let's just be honest I got to the end and realized I just read around like 900 pages worth of Charlie and Nick amazingness and I was NOT AT ALL let down or disappointed. The hype surrounding this series is so worth it.


I wasn't necessarily scared of it being overhyped? It was more that I didn't want to wait on a loan from my library to read all of them at once... and I didn't know they were online! I would have read them so much sooner I literally promise. Also, I do plan on, in the future, buying the printed copies. I love this series and I want to support the author by buying copies of these books (and the future ones as well).


I just cannot get over how great these books are OH MY GOD. ROMANCE IS TOP TIER MAN. New favorite books. New favorite series.


Is there a ship name? A fandom? I want to support the ship and jump on the fandom train.. what is our name!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page