top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

She Felt Like Feeling Nothing - r.h sin


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


In case I haven't already said it, r.h sin is my favorite author of poetry.


I always connect with his work on such a deep and personal level, and though sometimes it makes me sad to remember or relive certain things through his words, they always end up making me feel just the right things in the end.


I enjoyed this collection specifically because it's about someone who doesn't realize her worth when giving her love to others who do not love and appreciate her the way they should.


She forgets her worth and is left feeling broken and unworthy, when really she is more worthy than they will ever be.


It's just a good reminder and gave me somethings to look back on.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page