top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

The Christmas Wedding - James Patterson


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


This is a comfort read for me. Hopefully I can call it that even though I haven't read it for 10 years and I didn't remember anything about the book until listening to it this time around.


I just knew it was a holiday story that involved a wedding and mystery of who the groom would be, something that intrigued me on the first go around.


I found a copy of the audiobook from my library available on Libby and knew that this would be the only time I would actually want to reread it. I knew it would either go decent or absolutely horrible. 11 year old me did have some questionable tastes. Thankfully, this one was still pretty decent.


It was exactly what I wanted for this time of year. A nice comfort read with a hint of mystery. However, the only thing Christmas about this book is that the wedding takes place on Christmas and that's about it.... no worries though, that didn't really bother me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page