top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade Melody

The Tea Dragon Society - Katie O'Neill


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


This is the first time I have felt like not writing a review for a book. It's not that I don't want to say anything about it, but it's because I don't have much or anything to say about it; I mean this is in a positive way. It definitely wasn't forgettable, it was a beautifully written children's graphic novel/picture book. The story taught a cute, nice lesson to the main character. There was an element of magic and dragons. There was an underlying message of accepting others no matter who they are, what they look like, or who they love, which is refreshing in a book targeted at such a young demographic. This book really was great and the story was enjoyable. I would read it again and I recommend it to anyone looking for a simple, cute, short story about dragons and friends.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page